Česká verze German version English version

Search

advanced

Cart: 0 items for € 0

World Mints

 

Europe
Andorra Andorra Mint (Servei d’Emissions) www.andorra.ad
Austria Austrian Mint (Münze Österreich) www.austrian-mint.at
Bulgary Bulgarian National Bank www.bnb.bg
Czech Republic Česká Mincovna www.mint.cz
  Česká národní banka www.cnb.cz
Denmark The Royal Danish Mint www.kgl-moent.dk
Finland Mint of Finland www.mint.fi
France Monnaie de Paris www.monnaiedeparis.fr
Germany Bayerisches Hauptmünzamt www.hma.bayern.de
  Hamburgische Münze www.muenzehamburg.de
  Staatliche Münze Berlin www.muenze-berlin.de
  Staatliche Münzen Baden-Württemberg www.staatlichemuenzenbw.de
  Verkaufsstelle für Sammlermünzen (Vfs) www.deutsche-sammlermuenzen.de
Hungary Hungarian Mint www.penzvero.hu
Italy Italian Mint (Istituto Poligrafico) www.ipzs.it
Latvia Bank of Latvia www.bank.lv
Lithuania Bank of Lithuania www.lbank.lt
  Lithuanian Mint www.lithuanian-mint.lt
Luxembourg Banque Centrale du Luxembourg www.bcl.lu
Netherlands Royal Dutch Mint www.knm.nl
Norway Mint of Norway www.mint.no
Poland Mint of Poland www.mennica.com.pl
Portugal Portuguese State Mint (Casa da Moeda) www.incm.pt
Romania The State Mint of Romania www.monetariastatului.ro
Russia Bank of Russia www.cbr.ru
  Moscow Mint of Goznak www.goznak.ru
  Saint-Petersburg Mint of Goznak www.mintspb.ru
  Sberbank of Russia www.sbrf.ru
San Marino Azienda Autonoma di Stato Filatelica e Numismatica www.aasfn.sm
Slovakia Mincovňa Kremnica www.mint.sk
  Slovenská národná banka www.nbs.sk
Spain Spanish Royal Mint www.fnmt.es
Sweden Mint of Sweden www.myntverket.se
Switzerland Faude & Huguenin www.faude-huguenin.ch
  Swissmint www.swissmint.ch
  PAMP www.pamp.com
Turkey Turkish Mint www.darphane.gov.tr
United Kingdom Pobjoy Mint www.pobjoy.com
  The Royal Mint www.royalmint.com
Ukrain National Bank of Ukraine www.bank.gov.ua
Vatican Vatican Numismatic Office www.vatican.va
Australia and Oceania
Australia Royal Australian Mint www.ramint.gov.au
  The Perth Mint www.perthmint.com.au
New Zealand New Zealand Mint www.newzealandmint.com
  New Zealand Post www.nzcoins.co.nz
Asia
China China Gold Coin Incorporation www.chinagoldcoin.net
Israel Israel Government Coins and Medals Corp. www.coins.co.il
Japan Japan Mint www.mint.go.jp
Kazakhstan Kazakhstan Mint www.kmd.kz
  National Bank of Kazakhstan www.nationalbank.kz
Singapore The Singapore Mint www.singaporemint.com
South Korea Korea Minting & Security Printing Corp. www.komsco.com
Thailand Bureau of Grand National Treasure www.treasury.go.th
Americas
Chille Casa de Moneda www.cmoneda.cl
Canada Royal Canadian Mint www.mint.ca
Mexico Banco de México www.banxico.org.mx
USA United States Mint www.usmint.gov
  Bureau of Engraving and Printing www.moneyfactory.gov
Africa
South Africa South African Mint Company www.samint.co.za


« back

Owner
  • E-MINCE.cz - Martin Wallek
    Osvoboditelů 5301, CZ-76001 Zlín
  • ID No.: 46285164, VAT No.: CZ7301274167
  • Tel.: +420-577 21 21 12
  • Fax: +420-577 69 66 30
  • E-mail: info@e-mince.cz
News by e-mail

Enter your e-mail to sign up for news and actions.


© 2019 E-MINCE.cz - Martin Wallek . Application for internet shopping EasyShop® 3.9 © IT STUDIO s.r.o.





Show the cookies panel.